We invite you to use this site to hire or purchase the Robes you will require for your Graduation Ceremony.

For all other enquiries please contact us.

For all private hires and purchases away from graduation ceremonies please contact us.



 
The FLEETWOOD NAUTICAL CAMPUS website will close at 9.00a.m. on Wednesday 28th June
The UNIVERSITY COLLEGE LONDON 4th, 5th, 6th JULY CEREMONIES ONLY website will close at 9.00a.m. on Friday 30th June
The BLACKPOOL & the FYLDE COLLEGE website will close at 9.00a.m. on Monday 3rd July
The STAFFORDSHIRE UNIVERSITY website will close at 9.00a.m. on Friday 7th July
The REGENTS UNIVERSITY LONDON website will close at 9.00a.m. on Monday 10th July
The LIVERPOOL MEDIA ACADEMY website will close at 9.00a.m. on Tuesday 11th July
The UNIVERSITY of EXETER website will close at 9.00a.m. on Wednesday 12th July
The UNIVERSITY of PORTSMOUTH website will close at 9.00a.m. on Wednesday 12th July
The EDGE HILL UNIVERSITY website will close at 9.00a.m. on Thursday 13th July
The ABERYSTWYTH UNIVERSITY website will close at 9.00a.m. on Thursday 13th July
The UNIVERSITY of SOUTHAMPTON - CEREMONIES 1 to 16, 40 and 41 website will close at 9.00a.m. on Friday 14th July
The PENINSULA COLLEGE OF MEDICINE AND DENTISTRY website will close at 9.00a.m. on Friday 14th July
The UNIVERSITY of BRADFORD website will close at 9.00a.m. on Friday 14th July
The UNIVERSITY of SOUTHAMPTON - CEREMONIES 17 to 39 website will close at 9.00a.m. on Saturday 22nd July
The UNIVERSITY of BRIGHTON website will close at 9.00a.m. on Saturday 22nd July


J. Wippell & Co. Ltd.
P.O. Box 1, 88 Buller Road
Exeter, EX4 1DQ, England

Tel: 01392 254234
Fax: 01392 250868
Email: info@wippellgownhire.co.uk


<

You should use one of the following supported web browsers to access this site

Internet Explorer 7.0+, Opera/7.51+, Firefox/5.0+ or Safari RSS
 @ 800 x 600 resolution or higher.  Supported by Advanced Media Engineering Ltd.



Stage 1 of 7